Schedule

Calendar 2014

January

February

15th and 16th  -  Aunt Mary's two day workshop-Arlington WA

March

10,11,12   Modesto Workshop 2 day and lecture -Sandnerk@verizon.net

14th,15,16,17,18 Asilomar Story Quilts-    EmptySpoolsSeminars.com

April 27,28,29,30, MAY1,2 Cedar lakes, WV- Story Quilts and CREATIVITY -Gloria-Greg@hotmail.com

June- 19,20,21,22,23 -Mary Lou's Annual Happy Go Lucky Creativity Retreat -Spokane Valley, Marylouquilts@aol.com

July  -26th- August 4th  Cupcakes at the Lake (closed)

September 16,17,18,19,20- Utah Quilt Guild- quiltnchick@gmail.com

October 2,3,4,5, Maryland Lecture 2 day workshop- Faithful Circle Quilters -Maria.ohaver@gmail.com

6th -Morning lecture   Milltown Quilters   Ellicott City, MD  -doreenanderson@me.com

9,10,11- Truckee,California,- Story Quilts!     Contact Annbreznock@Yahoo.com

November

2-7th Cedar Lakes West Virginia - All things Christmas workshop - gloria-greg@hotmail.com

CALENDAR 2015

January

15,16,17 -Lakeland,Florida- Ladies of the Lakes Quilters Guild - contact Jacqui  at   sewingthat@yahoo.com

February - Feb1st- 8th   Maui, Hula girls (group)

February -11th,12th,13th   Valley of the Mist Quilt Guild, Temecula, CA  deneryan@yahoo.com

FEBRUARY 15,16,17 - I am not sure with whom but I have a speaker, workshop contract for these dates

 

March 

4th and 5th- Camino Island Quilters -contact Lizo3494@Hotmail.com

10th-14th   AQS Lancaster PA   http://www.americanquilter.com/shows_contests

/27-28th  "Kennewick Washington Quilters "Your Story Begins at Home" Contact Floreinejohan@yahoo.com

 

April

  11,12,13th  -flying geese guild California contact Glenda McNeil-glendamcneil@gmail.com

14,15     -surfside quilt guild    California  Contact Linda Ambrosini - lagunaquilts@cox.net

16, 17th -  El Camino Quilt Guild  California -lindabannan@usa.net OR susan_ramey@cox.net

18th   Orange County Workshop (only) Contact Betsy Weisman -pigsflew@yahoo.com

Depart 19th

April 26th through May 1st -   Asilomar  Emptyspoolsseminars.com

MAY -FILLED!    rest and play with family and friends at home

JUNE-FULL

June 27-July 4th QUILT CRUISE to ALASKA -contact Amy@Quiltcruises.com or Kim@Quiltcruises.com

July -FULL

20th-August1st - QUILT CAMP - Quilted Bliss Quilt Shop in Amarillo, Texas.contact candy.norris@quiltedblissquiltshop.com

AUGUST -now filled

August 23-28th- Cedar Lakes, West Virginia

Sept 

3,4,5     Dallas Quilt Guild - Contact margaretwolf5@gmail.com

15,16,17 Houston Quilt Guild -purvis.sb@gmail.com

October -

 6,7,8  Mississippi Valley Quilters Guild-Davenport, IA /Moline, IL on the Mississippi River-Dixie Duckettdduckett6@aol.com

15,16,17 Desert Quilters of Nevada, Henderson, Nevada  Contact-l_traunt@yahoo.com

November

1st through 10th-  Maui Hawaii, Cupcakes-closed

Calendar 2016

September

21,22,23   - Yakima Washington   Contact Renae- Grandmanay@hotmail.com

November-

Site Map | Printable View | © 2008 - 2014 Mary Lou Quilt Designs