Schedule

Calendar 2014

 

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

CALENDAR 2015

 

July 30th-August1st - QUILT CAMP - Quilted Bliss Quilt Shop in Amarillo, Texas.contact candy.norris@quiltedblissquiltshop.com

AUGUST -now filled

Sept 

15,16,17 Houston Quilt Guild -purvis.sb@gmail.com

24,25    Hamilton Montana, Bitterroot Quilters -Chris@dc-wright.com

October -

 5,6,7,8  Mississippi Valley Quilters Guild-Davenport, IA /Moline, IL on the Mississippi River-Dixie Duckettdduckett6@aol.com

15,16,17 Desert Quilters of Nevada, Lecture and two day workshop Henderson, Nevada  Contact-l_traunt@yahoo.com

23,24,25th    Leavenworth Washington , Right after Octoberfest (great place! Little German town) Lynnrep@hotmail.com

November

1st through 10th-  Maui Hawaii, Cupcakes-closed

December - Germany along the Danube

Calendar 2016

January

19th lecture and 20th-workshop Gold Coast Quilter's Guild, Boca Raton, Florida  quiltqueen@bellsouth.net

February

   14th 15th  - Montgomery, Texas - Deborah Walters - Kids drawings story quilts

March- 

4th-9th Asilomar

18th-23rd ASILOMAR

April

20th-23rd Paducah, Kentucky-   AQS  April 20th - 23rd

24th - 29th- Cedar Lakes-West Virginia

May-

San Diego area

 May 9th and 10 Friendship's Quilt Guild lecture

May11th Sunshine Quilt Guild Lecture

May 12th Sunshine Quilt Guild Workshop

May 14,15- Village Quilters lecture9:30am and workshop 15th -10am Flower Power -Kathy Greene=KGreene001@att.net

Sunshine Quilters Guild and Friendship Quilters Guild Quiltingprettyquilts@cox.net

May 18th- Kaleidoscope Quilt Guild- JoyceBuscho@aol.com

June  

2,3,4- Tulsa Oklahoma quilt guild -2nd Meet and greet-Quilt show the 3rd and 4th-contact

 Betsy -rjhelms@suddenlink.net

September

21,22,23   - Yakima Washington   Contact Renae- Grandmanay@hotmail.com

27th,28th,29 -West Michigan Quilter's Guild - Betsy.carlson@comcast.net

October-

18-19- Keller, Texas - Bear Creek Quilt Guild- Lecture and workshop - Linn Jenopale- Ljpale@Gmail.com -

November-

Site Map | Printable View | © 2008 - 2015 Mary Lou Quilt Designs