Schedule

Calendar 2014

January THIS IS 2014 SCROLL DOWN TO 2015 PLEASE

February

 

March

10,11,12   Modesto Workshop 2 day and lecture -Sandnerk@verizon.net

14th,15,16,17,18 Asilomar Story Quilts-    EmptySpoolsSeminars.com

April 27,28,29,30, MAY1,2 Cedar lakes, WV- Story Quilts and CREATIVITY -Gloria-Greg@hotmail.com

June- 19,20,21,22,23 -Mary Lou's Annual Happy Go Lucky Creativity Retreat -Spokane Valley, Marylouquilts@aol.com

July  -26th- August 4th  Cupcakes at the Lake (closed)

September 16,17,18,19,20- Utah Quilt Guild- quiltnchick@gmail.com

October 2,3,4,5, Maryland Lecture 2 day workshop- Faithful Circle Quilters -Maria.ohaver@gmail.com

6th -Morning lecture   Milltown Quilters   Ellicott City, MD  -doreenanderson@me.com

9,10,11- Truckee,California,- Story Quilts!     Contact Annbreznock@Yahoo.com

November

2-7th Cedar Lakes West Virginia - All things Christmas workshop - gloria-greg@hotmail.com

THIS YEAR OS OVER

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

CALENDAR 2015

January

15,16,17 -Lakeland,Florida- Ladies of the Lakes Quilters Guild - contact Jacqui  at   sewingthat@yahoo.com

February - Feb1st- 8th   Maui, Hula girls (group)

February -10h,11th,12th   Valley of the Mist Quilt Guild, Temecula, CA  deneryan@yahoo.com

FEBRUARY 15,16,17 - I am not sure with whom but I have a speaker, workshop contract for these dates

 23,24th  Puyallup Quilters

 

March 

4th and 5th- Camino Island Quilters -contact Lizo3494@Hotmail.com

9th-14th   AQS Lancaster PA   http://www.americanquilter.com/shows_contests

15TH-19TH extended stay in Philadelphia and Amish country

/27-28th  "Kennewick Washington Quilters "Your Story Begins at Home" Contact Floreinejohan@yahoo.com

 

April

 

April 8th Fly in to California for four guilds

April 9th- ElCamino Quilt Guild-9:30am lecture- Linda Bannen-lindabannen@usa.net

10th-11th El Camino Quilt Guild -Hoidy Toidy Houses workshop-9:30-4:00

12th

 ,13th  -flying geese guild- Flower Power Class California contact Glenda McNeil-glendamcneil@gmail.com

14,    -surfside quilt guild   day meeting-9:30am- California  Contact Linda Ambrosini - lagunaquilts@cox.net

14th-Orange County quilt guild Meeting 6:00pm - Lecture "Creative YOU"   Contact- Thayone Jones-714 891 8655 or Betsy Weisman-pigflew@yahoo.com

15th-  El Camino Quilt Guild program- California -lindabannan@usa.net OR susan_ramey@cox.net

18th- Orange County Quilt Guild - Piecing stuff the easy way"- 9am to 6pm -Cypress California 

workshop Thayone Jones-74 891 8655

Depart 19th

April 26th through May 1st -   Asilomar  Emptyspoolsseminars.com

MAY -

 2,3,4      Pacific Grove lecture and workshop 

31st - John C.Campbell Story quilt class -John c.Campbell.com

JUNE-

1,2,3,4  John C.Campbell story quilt class=Brasstown, North Carolina

 

June 27-July 4th QUILT CRUISE to ALASKA -contact Amy@Quiltcruises.com or Kim@Quiltcruises.com

July -FULL

 

July 30th-August1st - QUILT CAMP - Quilted Bliss Quilt Shop in Amarillo, Texas.contact candy.norris@quiltedblissquiltshop.com

AUGUST -now filled

August 23-28th- Cedar Lakes, West Virginia

Sept 

3,4,5     Dallas Quilt Guild - Contact margaretwolf5@gmail.com

15,16,17 Houston Quilt Guild -purvis.sb@gmail.com

24,25    Hamilton Montana, Bitterroot Quilters -Chris@dc-wright.com

October -

 5,6,7,8  Mississippi Valley Quilters Guild-Davenport, IA /Moline, IL on the Mississippi River-Dixie Duckettdduckett6@aol.com

15,16,17 Desert Quilters of Nevada, Henderson, Nevada  Contact-l_traunt@yahoo.com

23,24,25th    Leavenworth Washington , Right after Octoberfest (great place! Little German town) Lynnrep@hotmail.com

November

1st through 10th-  Maui Hawaii, Cupcakes-closed

Calendar 2016

May-

San Diego area

 May 9th and 10 Friendship's Quilt Guild lecture

May11th Sunshine Quilt Guild Lecture

May 12th Sunshine Quilt Guild Workshop

May 14,15- Village Quilters lecture9:30am and workshop 15th -10am Flower Power -Kathy Greene=KGreene001@att.net

Sunshine Quilters Guild and Friendship Quilters Guild Quiltingprettyquilts@cox.net

June  

2,3,4- Tulsa Oklahoma quilt guild -2nd Meet and greet-Quilt show the 3rd and 4th-contact

 Betsy -rjhelms@suddenlink.net

September

21,22,23   - Yakima Washington   Contact Renae- Grandmanay@hotmail.com

 

November-

Site Map | Printable View | © 2008 - 2015 Mary Lou Quilt Designs